HomeArrowReviews

Customer Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 27 reviews) Total Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Suntory Yamazaki 12 Year Old by Mahir Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
Suntory Yamazaki 12 Year Old This is a great whisky to enjoy during Summer months. It is a light, easy drinking whisky with plenty of sweet and floral notes. It is a complex whisky with a delicate whiff of smoke running through it. Very enjoyable and highly recommended. Buy some if you can get your hands on it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schmerlings Coffee Liqueur by Asa Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Schmerlings Coffee Liqueur This is one of those drinks that once you have tasted it you want more and more , put it in a glass with a little fresh milk/cream over ice and you will be sipping it all night long. Seriously one of the best coffee liqueurs around today, not too sweet but also not bitter like some coffee liqueurs, the smell is absolutely divine, buy two as you will not be able to resist it. I purchased a bottle of this for a games night and after trying it nobody wanted anything else, to tone down on the sweetness try with a little milk, yes milk to give it that little kick of taste. Amazingly good to drink , just be careful as it is easy to overdo it ((Pure indulgence))

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frangelico Liqueur by Asa Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Frangelico Liqueur This drink is amazing, delicious on its own over ice or cocktail, even with coffee. Imagine the taste of a Fererro Roche in your mouth as you drink! Mix 50 / 50 with Kahluha and a tiny pinch of salt - tastes just like a snickers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Luxardo Marischino by Asa Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Luxardo Marischino I buy two bottles of this every year for Purim & this is how we hide our LUXARDO !!! Pour a small quantity of the liqueur into a champagne glass. Add champagne. When serving, place a sliced fresh Cherry in to the glass of champagne. The effect is magical! Bubbles rise to the surface, the kir becomes the most sheyn drink when the Cherry has given off its sugar, it rises to the surface. The effect is guaranteed! The Liqueur can also be drunk as a digestif,or nice over ice in a frosted brandy glass.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macallan 1991 Elegancia / Bot.2003 by John Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Macallan 1991 Elegancia / Bot.2003 An Amazing Whisky. I collect and Drink many whiskys, this is simply one of the best i have had in a long time, Whisky was better 10 years ago!!!!!! love it, best money i have spent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Springbank Campbeltown Malts Gift Pack 3x20cl by Mahir Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
Springbank Campbeltown Malts Gift Pack  3x20cl This is a very good tasting set displaying the different characteristics of the three whiskies from the Springbank distillery. For me the star of this set is the Longrow. Springbank also produced a tasting set of the CV range of the three whiskies. The CV is a better set and well worth looking out for. The Longrow CV is now almost impossible to find, except as part of a CV tasting set.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oban 21 Year Old / Bot.2013 by Mahir Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
Oban 21 Year Old / Bot.2013 This is one of the stars of the Diageo 2013 special releases and probably one of the more reasonably priced ones alongside the Caol Ila release. This bottling is in a different league to the standard Oban 14yo. Buy one whilst you can, if you can afford it. You won't be disappointed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glenfiddich Snow Phoenix by Mahir Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
Glenfiddich Snow Phoenix A beautiful whisky, sophisticated nose and taste. Highly recommended. Wish I had bought more when it was £50.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kedem Traditional Kiddush Wine 1500ml by Saji Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Kedem Traditional Kiddush Wine 1500ml An Amazing Wine. I just love it . And thanks for the great taste of this sweet wine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yarden Katzrin Chardonnay by David Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2013
Yarden Katzrin Chardonnay One of the best of the mid priced wines, so glad I dont need to be in Israel to drink it now. Here in Devon it is not so easy to get Israeli wines! Almost sherry like with a colour and viscosity that is memorable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 27 reviews) Total Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 

0 Items | £0.00

View My Basket >

Product Finder

  • Glenrothes Alba Reserve Kosher
  • 
Slivovitz Spirits
  • Kirsch Spirits

Managerís Specials


Kosherwine UK Facebook