HomeArrowReviews

Customer Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Total Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Manischewitz Concord Grape by JONELLE Date Added: Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Manischewitz Concord Grape This is a very good tasting and a really smooth wine.i love it SOOO much I recommend any one to buy it try it you will love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ardbeg Perpetuum / Distillery Release by Jonathan Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
Ardbeg Perpetuum / Distillery Release An AMAZING dram. Lots of complexity and oiliness. Delicious. I still have one bottle in my cupboard waiting for a special occasion

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sabra Chocolate Orange Liqueur by Jude Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2016
Sabra Chocolate Orange Liqueur A combination of chocolate and orange and alcohol. What's not to like? First described to me by my aunt aa cointreau and liquid cholcolate mixed together. Only it's better than that. A mitzvah.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dalmore 21 Year Old by Mahir Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016
Dalmore 21 Year Old A wonderful Dalmore understated, elegant and very tasty.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Speyburn Bradan Orach Single Malt Whisky by Margaret Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Speyburn Bradan Orach Single Malt Whisky This is a very good tasting and a really smooth whiskey. Would buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Longrow Red / 12 Year Old / Pinot Noir Cask Finish by Matt Date Added: Sunday 01 May, 2016
Longrow Red / 12 Year Old / Pinot Noir Cask Finish RIP to a magnificent dram. This was by far the nicest Longrow i have had the pleasure of drinking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Segals Unfiltered Cabernet Sauvignon Vintage 2007 by Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Segals Unfiltered Cabernet Sauvignon Vintage 2007 This is a very good tasting and a really smooth wine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bols Grenadine Syrup by KRYSTAL Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016
Bols Grenadine Syrup This is one of those drinks that once you have tasted it you you'll never look at another drink the same again ! Lovely in cocktails or just on its own with ice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Suntory Yamazaki 12 Year Old by Mahir Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
Suntory Yamazaki 12 Year Old This is a great whisky to enjoy during Summer months. It is a light, easy drinking whisky with plenty of sweet and floral notes. It is a complex whisky with a delicate whiff of smoke running through it. Very enjoyable and highly recommended. Buy some if you can get your hands on it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schmerlings Coffee Liqueur by Asa Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Schmerlings Coffee Liqueur This is one of those drinks that once you have tasted it you want more and more , put it in a glass with a little fresh milk/cream over ice and you will be sipping it all night long. Seriously one of the best coffee liqueurs around today, not too sweet but also not bitter like some coffee liqueurs, the smell is absolutely divine, buy two as you will not be able to resist it. I purchased a bottle of this for a games night and after trying it nobody wanted anything else, to tone down on the sweetness try with a little milk, yes milk to give it that little kick of taste. Amazingly good to drink , just be careful as it is easy to overdo it ((Pure indulgence))

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Total Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

0 Items | £0.00

View My Basket >

Product Finder

  • Glenrothes Alba Reserve Kosher
  • 
Slivovitz Spirits
  • Kirsch Spirits

Managerís Specials


Kosherwine UK Facebook